Komentáre - MCD Infamy Divine

Infamy Divine will include five new songs and an outro. It is the first record to be released after PERVERSITY's fourth studio album Ablaze (2011, Lavadome) and it will introduce band's new acquisition, Peter Jakubik, behind the drum kit. Musically, the band continues to brush the subterranean, blasphemous brutality, deeply rooted in European and US Death Metal.

Track list:
1. Vermin
2. Angel Of Prostitution
3. Goddess Of Maggots
4. Incest Of Flesh
5. Supreme Accusation
6. Infamous
Total time: 17:14


Zatiaľ nie sú vložené žiadne príspevky.

Pridať komentár


Poznámka: Neradi príspevky moderujeme, ale nemiestne príspevky alebo príspevky mimo tému budú odstránené. Ďakujeme za pochopenie.